Thoughts, Ideas, and Concepts by Sandra Parks

Thinking of you

Ok so I was on my way home last night and I begin to think of the tax payer.  That does include me you know, haha!!!!  Anyway I know that so many questions come to your head right after Thanksgiving.  I normally start getting my phone calls right after Thanksgiving every year.  I get asked questions like can I claim my sister baby, what write offs can  I take this year, do I even have to file?  These questions are normal.  If you have these questions or others please don’t hesitate to contact me.  I can be reached at 972.569.7938 or saprpm@yahoo.com

Also a good tool for you  will always be http://www.IRS.gov

Comments on: "Thinking of you" (2)

  1. Hey Soror,

    I hope all is well with you and your family. I missed you at the Septemeber meeting. I hope to see you soon.

    Much love,
    Soror Lisa Hudson

  2. Georgette Collins said:

    Beautiful website!! Thinking of you too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

