Thoughts, Ideas, and Concepts by Sandra Parks

TGIF

Today’s blog is sweet and simple and to the point!  I thank the Good Lord above for allowing me to see another Friday that I’ve never seen before.  I’m thanking him for blessing me with my family and my friends.  You know I’m a young lady and I’ve been through so much.  But through the Grace and Mercy of my Jesus I’ve been so blessed to overcome and prosper just as he promised me.  You know he never promised us an easy road or no trails and tribulations.  As a matter of fact he promise that we would have our peaks and valleys but he also said that he would make a way of escape for us.  And on this Friday I thank him for my many escapes.  For when I look back over my life I know that I could have been dead and gone on so many occasions.  But he kept me!!!!  Yeap he kept me just like he is keeping all of you!!!  Thank you Jesus!!!!

Now for you reading this be blessed.  Count your blessings,  your many blessings.  Be thankful!  Tell someone that you love them and mean it!  Help someone other then your friends and families.  Be a light, a mentor, a friend to someone that needs it.  Give something of yourself.  Give away some of the stuff that you’ve been so blessed to have to someone that doesn’t have what you have.  And always love hard!  For these are just some of our reasonable services that we can do.

Until next time be blessed and I love you with the love of Jesus!!!

Comments on: "TGIF" (4)

  1. Something that many people do not realize or take the time to acknowledge.

  2. Sharita Lewis said:

    Thanks for the testimony San!

  3. Hey Soror! I keep reading your blog:-) LOVE IT!!! Continue to do what you do it blesses many.

  4. Thanks so much for stopping by! I’m still learning how to work this blog! I’m also working on one that you can subscribe to and follow me. That way I won’t have to email you daily! At any rate keep stopping by and its always my goal to inform, encourage, and educate!!! Smooches!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

