Thoughts, Ideas, and Concepts by Sandra Parks

HELLO

Good Morning Friends and Family,

I tried my Word of The Day for two weeks and I didn’t get much feed back so I won’t be doing that activity no more.  However I’ll continue to view the Word of The Day because I was honestly learning something. 

So on my stats I get a lot of hits when I gossip.  I don’t want to gossip.  The tax information gets a lot of hits as well.  So I’ll continue to post tax information.  The Etiquette topics gets a lot of hits so I’ll continue with those topics as well. 

Again I would like to thank each of you for stopping by but most importantly those that leave me comments or email.  I really appreciate that.  So keep coming back and hopefully you get the addiction!!!!  LMBO!!

Sandra Parks, MBA  972.569.7938 visit me at http://saptaxes.net and http://sandraparksschoolofetiquette.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

