This is Hilarious


This is so funny! First off she shouldn’t be egging him on. Just get your babies and go!

Second, a baby don’t keep no man! Take the money and run because basically that’s all you’ll get till he wants some of that stuff between your legs!

I had to tell my son girlfriend when she got pregnant, first son, first kid, don’t keep no man! Trust me!

Then they want to cause straight chaos when they knew what they were getting when they were getting it!

Straight hilarious!

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C6LzFLouawI/?igsh=N29ieGRmcHU4emti

I pray he didn’t put his hands on her though! I pray he didn’t!

I’ve always told my sons to simply walk away! A woman can’t beat no man!

Sis, take care of yourself. Make your mistakes and learn from them and move out sharply!

Be Encouraged!


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.